Welcome to 

Campaign Media Week 30 under 30

Thursday 15 June 2023

Hearst UK

30 Panton Street




17:15   Winners and Mentors arrival 

17:45   Speed Mentoring 

18:15   Welcome Drinks Reception

18:45   Awards Ceremony

19:15   Networking Drinks Reception

20:00   Carriages

Follow @campaignmedia for live updates! 
Don't forget to use #MW30under30 to share your win!

Passed Canap├ęs

Mushroom & pecorino arancini (V)

Pork sausage rolls

Vegan sausage rolls (VG)

Vegetable samosa (VG)

Chicken teriyaki skewers



Red, white, rose wine

Beer and non-alcoholic beer

Soft drinks

If you do have an allergy or intolerance please inform a member of staff before you consume any food or drink who will do their best to advise you or ask for the advice of an Event Manager.


Grace Duncan - SCREENSHOT Media

Jasper Wilkins - UKTV

Jenk Oz - Thred Media

Mercy Abel- John Doe Group

Rahmon Agbaje - Loud Parade

30 Under 30 Winners 

Alexis Firoozieh - OMD UK

Asia Wray - Talon

Bryoney Miller - Initiative

Chandni Fokeer - Wavemaker UK

Charlotte Liddell - The Goodnet

Charlotte Wise - EssenceMediacomX

Chelsea Ellis - Hearst UK

Dilki Weerakoon - Talon

Ella Solomon - Initiative

Ellie Howard - MG OMD

Emily Harry - Transport for London

Emily Pasquale - Bloomberg Media

Emma Fine - Mediahub

Emma Hunt - Sky Media

Lily O'Keefe - Publicis Commerce

Liora Fox - Ogury

Mark Sadler - MiQ Digital

Melike Dogan - The7stars

Mitch Gold - Channel 4

Nick Runciman - MG OMD

Nicola Fox - Talon

Nula Gooderson - Initiative

Priya Bhurji - Global

Reiss Ballard - MG OMD

Stephanie Crampton - MiQ

Stephen Dunne - Cheil UK

Suzi Adan - Taboola

Tanusha Goswami - MiQ

Tess Gullis - PHD Media

Valandis Koullas - Hearst UK

Thank you to our Sponsor